UPCOMING EVENTS

Join us for some of these amazing events! Learn SIMPLE SOLUTIONS for living a healthier life, looking great, and feeling FANTASTIC!

FREE Q & A with Julie E: Stay Tuned For Upcoming Webinars!

Next Date TBA

Visit us on IG for upcoming live streams @julieehealth

Mud Therapy

Thursday July 8th at 6 pm PST/9 pm EST

Learn to DIY. Suitable for all ages!

Mud Therapy and Other SIMPLE Solutions for Health

July 16-18th 2021

Keynote speech from Julie at the 3rd Global Webinar on Traditional and Alternative Medicine

Empower Yourself To Diagnose & Help Your Family

Mon July 26th at 4pm PST, 7pm EST

O-Ring Technique Class

WisePause All Day Webinar - Renewed Ancient Medicine Practices: Intermittent Fasting, Energy Tapping, Mud Detox and Paleo Eating

Saturday, September 18 2021

Join over 2000 attendees in demistifying the peri to post-menopause life cycle with hard science, real wisdom and action steps that women can use daily from solution-oriented professional experts, tutorials and exhibitors.  

Wisepause.PNG

Simple Solutions 14 Day Detox

Fall 2021

Stay tuned for dates, and sign up for our Healthletter to stay informed and healthy!

Untitled design.png

Start on your path to health TODAY with our Healthletter!

Sign up to receive healthy living tips from one of the world's best straight to your inbox, and be in the know for our FREE virtual Q & A session - fill out the form below :